Adult Lunchables

So simple a kid can do it, lol. This is a fill in, I can have it as a snack or as a meal, whatever I need to meet my goals for the day. It’s also a very simple and fast meal I can make when I’m holding the baby. I have the nutritional info set per cracker so you can eat however many you need, but on average I have 15 for a meal. Also of course you can add cheese or some mustard to these if you wanted to change them up, but since I usually eat string cheese as a snack during the day I don’t add cheese to these.

Serving Size ā€“ 1 cracker
# of servings ā€“ 1
Calories: 20
Carbs: 2
Protein: 1
Fat: 1
Sodium: 50
Fiber: 0

Ingredients:
Ritz Crackers – Low sodium (make this healthier by using cucumber slices or a healthier cracker!)
Oscar Meyer Deli Fresh Rotisserie Chicken (or any lunch meat you choose, this is just my personal favorite)

Directions:

  1. Rip meat in half, lay on cracker, eat. Can’t get easier than that lol

Leave a comment