Weigh in

I am posting this a day late. Yesterday showed no weight loss or gain, which after the week I had is pretty good. I got the results of the effort I put in, and I hope to do better this week. Then I woke up this morning and I had lost 2 lbs. Since it’s the one month mark since starting my serious diet I figured it was ok to claim it lol.

Last Week’s Weight = 261 lbs
Current Weight = 259 lbs (-2 lbs)
Total Weight loss = -58 lbs

The best part of this is that I am now in the 250’s, and I haven’t been there in at least 6 years! So yay for positives during such a stressful time. We are still in the hotel and will be here for another 1-3 weeks, but I will try my hardest to continue to lose while I am here.

Also here is a picture showing the change from the highest weight and the 2 right pictures show the difference over the last month. It is so motivating to see a change already! -16 lbs down in 1 month, which is awesome especially considering what happened is week.

 

Leave a comment